Piece of Cake (2022 Reissue)


Regular price $29.00

Piece Of Cake is the third studio album by the grunge band Mudhoney. It was their major label debut, being the first album to be released on Reprise Records. Songs like "No End In Sight" and "Suck You Dry" made it clear these guys were a punk band at heart. Several songs of the album, including "Suck You Dry", "Blinding Sun" and "Acetone" are still consistently featured in Mudhoney's live setlist.

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent green 180-gram vinyl.