On Tour

Sat, May 4 Sonic Reducer 15th Anniversary Live at KEXP, Seattle WA (w Control Test. Dark Smith) Tickets
Fri, May 10 Dacres, Walla Walla, WA (w The Derelicts) Tickets
Sat, May 11 Lucky You Lounge, Spokane, WA (w The Derelicts) Tickets
Fri, May 24 Green Bay Distillery, Green Bay, WI (w/ Boris The Sprinkler & The Hussy) Tickets
Sat, May 25 Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis , MN (w/ METZ and Black Eyed Snakes)
Sun, May 26 Lincoln Hall (IL), Chicago, IL (w/ METZ )
Fri, Jun 14 Elks Temple, Tacoma, WA (w The Fucking Eagles, The Drove) Tickets
Sat, Jun 15 Wonder Ballroom, Portland, OR (Summer Cannibals & Dirty Princess) Tickets
Fri, Oct 4 White Eagle Hall (NJ), Jersey City, NJ (w Shut Up)
Sat, Oct 5 Brighton Music Hall, Boston, MA (w Pissed Jeans)
Sun, Oct 6 Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA (w Pissed Jeans)
Mon, Oct 7 The Broadberry , Richmond, Canada (w Pissed Jeans) Tickets
Tue, Oct 8 Pinhook, Durham, NC (w Pissed Jeans)
Wed, Oct 9 Terminal West, Atlanta, GA (w Pissed Jeans) Tickets
Thu, Oct 10 Grey Eagle Tavern & Music Hall, Ashville, NC (w Pissed Jeans)
Fri, Oct 11 Concourse, Knoxville, TN (w Pissed Jeans, Kings of the Fucking Sea)
Sat, Oct 12 Basement East (TN), Nashville, TN (w Porcupine & Kings of the Fucking Sea) Tickets
Mon, Oct 14 Off Broadway, St Louis, MO (w Kid Congo Power + the Pink Monkey Birds)
Tue, Oct 15 El Club, Detroit, MI (w Kid Congo Powers + the Pink Monkey Birds)
Wed, Oct 16 Grog Shop, Cleveland Heights, OH (w Kid Congo Powers + the Pink Monkey Birds)
Thu, Oct 17 Mr. Smalls, Pittsburgh, PA (w Kid Congo Powers + the Pink Monkey Birds)
Fri, Oct 18 Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD (w Kid Congo Powers + the Pink Monkey Birds)
Sat, Oct 19 Market Hotel, Brooklyn, NY (w Kid Congo Powers + the Pink Monkey Birds)