Orders over $50 save $5 using code PARANOIDCORE at checkout



On Tour

  • Sat, Aug 11 SPF30, Seattle, WA (Sub Pop's FREE 30th Anniversary Festival and Party at Alki Beach! From noon to 10pm.)
  • Sat, Sep 15 Rickshaw Theater (BC), Vancouver, Canada (Westward Music Festival) Tickets
  • Fri, Sep 28 Dante's, Portland, OR (w/The Scientists and Eat Skull) Tickets
  • Sat, Sep 29 Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA (w/The Scientists and Tom Price Desert Classic) Tickets
  • Sat, Oct 13 Warsaw, Brooklyn, NY (w/Pissed Jeans and Art Gray Noizz Quintet ) Tickets
  • Sun, Nov 11 Le Guess Who Festival, Utrecht, Netherlands Tickets
  • Mon, Nov 12 Vera, Groningen, Netherlands (w/Zeke and Please the Trees)
  • Tue, Nov 13 Festaal Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany (w/Please The Trees)
  • Wed, Nov 14 Fabrik, Hamburg, Germany (w/Please The Trees)
  • Thu, Nov 15 Gebaude 9, Koln, Germany (w/Please The Trees)
  • Fri, Nov 16 Schuur, Luzern, Switzerland (w/Please The Trees) Tickets
  • Sat, Nov 17 Rocking Chair, Vevey, Switzerland (w/Please The Trees) Tickets
  • Mon, Nov 19 Zoom Club , Frankfurt, Germany (w/Please The Trees) Tickets
  • Tue, Nov 20 Strom, Munchen, Germany (w/Please The Trees) Tickets
  • Wed, Nov 21 Locomotiv, Bologna, Italy (w/Please The Trees)
  • Thu, Nov 22 Largo (IT), Roma, Italy (w/Please The Trees)
  • Fri, Nov 23 Santeria Social Club, Milan, Italy (w/Please The Trees)
  • Sat, Nov 24 Mochvara , Zagreb, Croatia (w/Please The Trees)
  • Sun, Nov 25 Arena Big Hall, Vienna , Austria (w/Zeke and Please The Trees) Tickets
  • Tue, Nov 27 Le Trabendo, Paris, France (w/Please The Trees)
  • Wed, Nov 28 Concorde 2, Brighton, United Kingdom (w/Masonics and Thee Hypnotics) Tickets
  • Thu, Nov 29 Electric Ballroom, London, United Kingdom (w/Masonics and Thee Hypnotics) Tickets
  • Fri, Nov 30 Leeds Beckett University , Leeds, United Kingdom (w/Wildebeests and Thee Hypnotics) Tickets
  • Sat, Dec 1 St Lukes Church, Glasgow, United Kingdom (w/Wildebeests and Thee Hypnotics) Tickets